2018-2019 BWE PFA Board Members

 

Co-Presidents

 

 

 

Catherine Baker

Falesha Hollins

 

 

cpowellbaker@gmail.com

fyhollins@gmail.com

 

 

Co-Vice Presidents

 

 

 

Leslie DiRenzo

Kelly Volk

 

 

lesliedirenzo@gmail.com

kvolk20@gmail.com

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Sara Dimond

 

 

Sacooper42@gmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

 

 

Tina Kaufman

 

 

tinamkaufman@gmail.com

 

 

Adjunct Executive
Board Member

Komal Rastogi

 

rastogi.komal@gmail.com

 

 

 

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

 

 

Apples for Students

 

 

Tessa Shantz

 

 

tbshantz@gmail.com

 

 

After School Programs

 

 

 

Nikky Alcala

Nicole Hoelke

 

 

nikkyalcala@gmail.com

nhoelke@gmail.com

 

 

Box Tops for Education

 

 

Erin Songer

 

 

ewing1979@hotmail.com

 

 

Birthday Book Program

 

 

Ashley Ferenczy   

 

 

abferenczy@gmail.com

 

Caring and Family Support

 

 

 

Natalie Donaldson

Jen Lynch

 

 

 

natdonaldson@yahoo.coms

jelynch222@gmail.com

 

 

Environmental

 

Gwen Phillips

Jennie Griffin

 

 

gwenwildey@hotmail.com

jennifertgriffin@gmail.com

 

Field Day

 

Debbie Crawford

Leslie DiRenzo

 

 

doobeans20@gmail.com

lesliedirenzo@gmail.com

 

Fundraisers

 

Kendra Codol

Melissa Rempe

 

 

hanley0402@yahoo.com

mbrempe@hotmail.com

 

Holiday Shop

 

Sara Dimond

 

 

sacooper42@gmail.com

 


Homeroom Parents

 

 

Laura Tufts

 

 

laurajakovac@yahoo.com

 

Hospitality

 

Michelle Vattula

Courtney McDonald

 

 

mmvslp99@gmail.com

courtntim@msn.com

 

Plant Sales

 

Carey Barsotti

 

 

careybarsotti@gmail.com

 

Publishing Center

 

Kathleen Curren

Hilary Kyes

 

kcurren05@gmail.com

hilarykyes@gmail.com

Shoebox Science

 

Komal Rastogi

 

 

rastogi.komal@gmail.com

 

Spirit Wear

 

Janel Skelly

Molly Muscenti

 

 

jdjmskelley@gmail.com

mollymuscenti@hotmail.com

 

Staff Appreciation Committee

 

Kristen Castillo

Kelly Mowrey

 

 

caseyandkris@yahoo.com

kellymowrey@hotmail.com

 

Staff Appreciation Week

 

Erin Froehlich

Kelly Volk

 

erinmfroehlich@gmail.com

kvolk20@gmail.com

Traveling Art Gallery

 

Andrea Stone

Mandy Yokim

 

andrea.stone@gmail.com

mandy@yokim.com

Welcoming

 

Falesha Hollins

Kelly Volk

Komal Rastogi

 

fyhollins@gmail.com

kvolk20@gmail.com

rastogi.komal@gmail.com

Yearbook

 

Erin Froehlich

April Shanahan

 

 

erinmfroehlich@gmail.com

aprilshanahan@comcast.net

 

School Board Representative

 

April Shanahan

 

 

aprilshanahan@comcast.net

 

Elementary Advisory Committee (EAC) Representative

 

Sara Dimond

Falesha Hollins

 

sacooper42@gmail.com

fyhollins@gmail.com

Superintendent-Parent Liaison Committee (SPLC) Representative

 

Catherine Baker

Leslie DiRenzo

 

cpowellbaker@gmail.com

lesliedirenzo@gmail.com

 

New to Bradford Woods? Don't forget to register!

 

Next PFA Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 16th
Morning Meeting: 9:30am
Evening Meeting: 5:30pm

LGI Room